semklion.blogg.se

Tonegenerator online android
Tonegenerator online android





tonegenerator online android

I actually like the sound I've been listening to it for 30 mins. Started to forget to breath, increased heart rate and ear ringing. I want to see if the noise can actually make you go insane. Oh my goodness these sounds are crawling around in my brain I need to rip something. But when I put all the sliders to maximum volume, that creates a little insanity to me. So yeah, this sound does not affect me much, and the only reason why I kind of get a headache is because I just can't figure out how on Earth it is doing this, confusing me a lot. I've been coming here for the past year now, but I only just found out you can comment. So I have trypophobia, and I get the same feeling from listening to this as when I look at a trypophobia-inducing image: goosebumps, and a feeling of unease. It feels like my heart rate is rising with the tone.Īll is really hard to read but this is the only effect. But it doesn't hurt me in any way, it's just fascinating. Sometimes it accelerates, sometimes it decelerates. It's a bit like an electric motor (a really big one with many coils, like the one of the German "Hamburger S-Bahn" when it's inside a tunnel). I thought it wasn't effecting me but when I got up I felt weak and confused. Still a very cool sound to be able to hear. I find the sound of a Shepard tone to be very interesting, but I was honestly kinda of sad when I didn't experience the effects other have. Only a pure feeling of a fractal-based universe. I felt jittery and odd and very paranoid but aside from that mostly fine except for when I changed the sliders some more which made me feel extremely paranoid and jittery.Ī feeling of dread when waiting for a shepard induced panic attack, yet there is none for me. Pretty spooky.īinaural torture made me feel as if I had labored breathing immediately and extremely paranoid instantly and it just got worse over time. Very weird feeling to describe and overall made me feel shaky, feeling a sense of impending doom, and changes to sound. Left me with a weird feeling of worriedness within a few minutes, almost scaring me but not at the same time. This is the real deal, I've been exploring this so I can use it properly in a video game setting to put players on edge.įelt like the tone was almost changing every ten seconds, as if it wasn’t the same tone as before. Got a headache, experienced weakness and anxiety, increased heartrate. Later, when I was upset about something, I set it to decreasing tones and it actually helped me relax a little. I turned it off as soon as I physically managed to. After a few minutes of this, I am relaxed and my headache that I've had for hours is gone. In that second and a half I was already freaking out a little.īut a few days after that, I was almost panicking for another reason so I set the generator to descending tones. Played this in class to make the class mad.Īt first, when I heard the ascending tones, I turned it off right away. I had a headache earlier before this, when I turned on the descending notes, the headache disappeared, when I stopped the sound, the headache came back after a few seconds. And I started to yawn for no apparent reason. Insanity almost went toward me, I closed the tab and my insanity dissapated instantly. Troll tip: put all sliders on the same level and enjoy not knowing whether you go down or up. Most of myNoise sounds are designed that way! Fortunately, the opposite is true as well: sound can make you feel good, happy and relaxed. In this case, it's a bad effect: if you listen for long enough you will likely feel sick, dizzy, or even faint. Shepard Madness is an example of a sound that can physically affect you. As an added bonus, and to make this Shepard tone generator sound unique, each slider has been binaurally encoded, and throws the complete spectrum of brainwave frequencies into the mix! By mixing the two together you will produce truly mind-bending audio signals. In this case, the odd numbered sliders produce the rising tones, and the even numbered sliders produce the falling tones. The Shepard Tone is an auditory illusion, whose pitch sounds like it is ascending or descending, yet never seems to get any higher or lower. This brain-melting generator came from a user's request for a Shepard Tone generator. If you feel faint, just leave this page, and put your head between your knees to recover quickly. Make sure you can tolerate side effects including increased heart rate, headache, dizziness, and nausea. Shepard Madness can be very unpleasant, or amusing, depending on the person who is listening. Instead, try one of our more soothing ones, like Osmosis. If you suffer from either of these conditions, do not listen to this sound generator. This sound can cause anxiety and panic attacks.







Tonegenerator online android